rge

Charpente Arseguet

For more than 34 years, the company Charpente Arseguet has been located in Saint Frajou, Haute-Garonne, France. We carry out your roofing and traditional structure works from the initial studies to the construction site. Traditional or modern tiles, steel sheeting, zinc, slate, Charpente Arseguet intervenes on all types of roofs. We also realize pergolas, kiosks, awnings, garages and timber house structures. We use different species of wood and have an environmental certification for roof insulation.

Timber structure, roofing, and guttering

You have a project? We travel on site to assess its feasibility, and we help you to define your design and materials. With our experience, we guarantee you careful and quality work. Charpente Arseguet in St Frajou is available for any further information or specific advice. Our area of intervention covers 31230 l’Isle en Dodon, 31420 Aurignac, 31350 Boulogne, 32220 Lombez, 31430 Le Fousseret, 31370 Rieumes, 65230 Castelnau Magnoac, 31800 Saint Gaudens.

Timber Framing

Charpente Arseguet is specialised in the construction and renovation of traditional timber structures, roofs and others, from planning to their realisation in traditional style in different kinds of wood.
Laminated woods, douglas pine, oak, chestnut, old timbers, etc.

Roofing

  • Creation, repair and maintenance of any kind of roof
  • Mechanical tiles of all kinds
  • Old canal tiles
  • Sliding
  • New canal tiles
  • Concrete
  • Flat
  • Curved
  • Traditional
  • Slates
  • Corrugated fiber cement sheets
  • Steel sheeting
  • All types of zinc work

Floors, Terraces

Charpente Arseguet, with its experience can propose work framing and laying timber flooring, parquets, or laminated wood, as well as the creation of terraces and pool decks in exotic woods or treated northern pines.

Velux roof windows

Light up your days and shade your nights with Velux roof windows.
We install your windows and accessories on all types of roofs.
Calling us will guarantee a safe and compliant installation of your VELUX products.

Studies, plans, quotes

You have a project? We will meet you on site and help you to define your design. You will then be able to see a 3D presentation of your project before work starts.

Contact us

Please leave us your request and contact details

Charpente Arseguet
Carrère 31230 Saint-Frajou
Email : patrick@charpentearseguet.com
Phone : 05 61 88 65 16

Top

rge

Charpente Arseguet

Depuis plus de 34 ans, l'entreprise Charpente Arseguet se situe à Saint Frajou, dans le département de Haute-Garonne. Nous effectuons vos travaux de couverture et de charpente traditionnelle depuis l'étude à la réalisation du chantier. Couverture tuiles, bac acier, zinc, ardoises, Charpente Arseguet intervient sur tout type de toitures. Nous réalisons aussi des pergolas, des kiosques, des auvents, garage, charpente de maison. Nous utilisons différentes essences de bois. RGE pour l'isolation des toitures.

Charpente en bois, couverture, zinguerie...

Vous avez un projet ? Nous nous déplaçons sur les lieux afin d'en évaluer la faisabilité et nous définissons la concrétisation de votre objectif ensemble. Forts de notre expérience, nous vous garantissons un travail soigné et de qualité. Charpente Arseguet à Saint Frajou reste à votre disposition pour de plus amples renseignements ou pour un conseil personnalisé. Notre principale zone d’intervention se situe sur 31230 l’Isle en Dodon, 31420 Aurignac, 31350 Boulogne, 32220 Lombez, 31430 Le Fousseret, 31370 Rieumes, 65230 Castelnau Magnoac, 31800 Saint Gaudens.

Charpente

Charpente Arseguet est une entreprise spécialisée dans la construction et la rénovation de charpente traditionnelle en bois, depuis l’étude à la réalisation de charpente traditionnelle dans différentes essences de bois.
Sapin contre collé, lamellé-collé, douglas, chêne, châtaignier, vieux bois.

Couverture, Zinguerie

  • Création, réparation et entretien de tout type de couverture
  • Tuiles à emboitement
  • Tuiles canal anciennes
  • A glissement
  • Canal
  • En béton
  • Plates
  • Rondes
  • Traditionnelles
  • Ardoises
  • Plaques ondulées fibre-ciment
  • Bac acier
  • Tout type de zinguerie

Plancher, Terrasse

Charpente Arseguet avec son savoir-faire vous propose l’ossature et la pose de parquet massif, contre collé et la création de terrasses et plage de piscines bois exotique ou pin du nord traité autoclave.

Fenêtre de toiture Velux

Éclairez vos journées et tamisez vos nuits avec les fenêtres de toiture Velux.
Nous posons vos fenêtres et accessoires sur toutes vos toitures.
Pour vous, c’est l’assurance de faire appel à une entreprise qualifié qui saura installer vos produits VELUX dans les règles de l’art.

Études, plans, devis

Vous avez un projet ? Nous nous déplaçons sur les lieux et définissons ensemble la réalisation de votre objectif. Ensuite vous visualiserez en 3D votre projet avant la réalisation.

Contactez-nous

Merci d’indiquer votre demande de renseignements, ainsi que vos coordonnées.

Charpente Arseguet
Carrère 31230 Saint-Frajou
Email : patrick@charpentearseguet.com
Téléphone : 05 61 88 65 16

Top